Bahia Apartments & Diving
Bahia Apartments & Diving
Bahia Apartment & Diving
Bahia Apartments & Diving
Bahia Apartments & Diving
Uitzicht op zee
Bahia Apartments & Diving
Restaurant
Bahia Apartments & Diving

Beoordelingen

Last minute genieten
Kortingen tot wel 35%

Beoordelingen van onze gasten

Onderstaande is een selectie van leuke reviews van de afgelopen twee jaar.

208 beoordelingen
  1. 8,6

    Het was een relaxte omgeving met vriendelijk persoon. En je bent behalve de eigen baai zo op vele duikspots.

    Juli 2024 - Erik R. verbleef in 4 Slaapkamer Appartement - Aan Zee - Begane Grond op Bahia Apartments

  2. 9,3

    Right on the water! Good location for many beaches. Good restaurant on the property and several others nearby. Has a security gate. Dive shop next to it. Property and grounds well kept.

    Juni 2024 - Roxanne L. verbleef in Lagoon Ocean Resort: Type C op Lagoon Ocean Resort

  3. 9,7

    Great location. Loved the food package purchase and the transfers. Was so easy to get the rental truck as well. Drying rack in the room for drying our scuba stuff was great. Thanks again to Youri and Diamanta for finding and returning my debit card. We would recommend Bahia.

    Juni 2024 - Mark L. verbleef in 1 Slaapkamer Appartement - Aan Zee - 1e Verdieping op Bahia Apartments

  4. 9,9

    Zo’n énorm 💥fantastisch mooi🥰😍🍀🤸‍♀️🏝️ “paradijsje” op aarde‼️‼️ Zó puur & natuurlijk‼️‼️ “BACK TO BASIC”🧘‍♀️. “JE MOET WEL VAN DE CULTUUR & NATUUR DAAR TER PLEKKE HOUDEN”‼️‼️

    Juni 2024 - Nynke R. verbleef in 2-Slaapkamer Appartement op Bahia Apartments

  5. 7,5

    Dichtbij de zee, hele mooie baai, geweldig om te snorkelen en prachtig uitzicht

    Juni 2024 - Annette v. verbleef in 1 Slaapkamer Appartement - Aan Zee - 1e Verdieping op Bahia Apartments

  6. 10

    Everything. The place Is very nice, the beach is really beautiful. A wonderful view from the bar-restaurant, you can eat and drink a delicious meal looking the sea 😍 The place is near the most beautiful beaches also. Peter and Thea are really kind. Very good atention. Thank you so much!

    Juni 2024 - MATILDE CELESTE O. verbleef in 2-Slaapkamer Appartement op Bahia Apartments

  7. 9,8

    I enjoyed everything about the Bahia Apartments. From the secluded location way out West to the natural beauty of the lagoon, to the quality of the food in the restaurant and the professionalism and sweetness of the staff, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The units have a nice little efficiency kitchen, with a full size fridge, stovetop, utensils and pots pand and dinnerware.. The stove and toaster came in handy. The common area --kitchen and lounge --isn't air conditioned, just the bedrooms. Just remember to go to the supermarket to stock up on goods before you get there because you will never want to leave the peace and serenity of the lagoon. Thank you to both Peters, nephew and staff for making me feel welcome.

    Juni 2024 - Gary K. verbleef in 2-Slaapkamer Appartement op Bahia Apartments

  8. 9,7

    Hi Peter and Thea. What a nice location! I have never been at Lagun before. All your staff is very friendly. I liked everything! Till a next time. Kind regards, Luzmila Tour Alvarez.

    Juni 2024 - Luzmila T. verbleef in Lagoon Ocean Resort: Type F op Lagoon Ocean Resort

  9. 9

    we enjoyed the location for hiking and exploring multiple beaches nearby.

    Juni 2024 - Phanny C. verbleef in Lagoon Ocean Resort: Type F op Lagoon Ocean Resort

  10. 10

    The apartment is big, there is all we need.

    Juni 2024 - Ondra H. verbleef in 1 Slaapkamer Appartement - Aan Zee - 1e Verdieping op Bahia Apartments